I've had many urges to blog about my handbag craze, but I've never really made that jump start until recently when I realized that I had too many bags in my keeping, and I'm definitely running out of space to store them nicely. My husband is also grabbing every chance he got to rub it in me, the fact that I kept asking him for bags, but I don't really wear them coz I have this tendency to keep wearing the ones that I prefer, and the rest will only be worn on certain special occassions. As such, I have made the decision that I wanted to sell some of my pre-loved designer handbags, hence here comes the blog.
I've always been a handbag collector. Back when I was studying, I collected every handbag that catches my eyes, doesn't matter if it cost like 10 bucks. When I started working, I always envied folks that are flaunting there designer handbags. So I started saving money, aiming to make my dreams come true. I started with Bonia, then Hilly, then MNG, ZARA, Esprit. A few years after I became infatuated with Coach coz I find them to be very attractive and youthful. I've had around 20 Coach stuff, purse, wallet, wrislet, sling bag and handbags. My first Coach was actually a small handbag, which fits a small purse, handphone and carkeys only. Still, I used them everywhere.
Then my hubby spoiled me by buying me Gucci and LV, and then he started to tease me that my taste got more expensive and I left Coach behind. Well, I still wear them occasionally :p. My first Gucci was Sukey and my first LV was Neverfull GM.
To me, handbag is an on-going disease for me. When I get something new, I want something higher. After getting my Guccis and LVs, I then started looking at Chanel. And my darling hubby spoiled me again by getting me my first Chanel GST. Ohhh it was definitely a dream come true for me. Thanks dear, for making all my handags dream come true.
Anyhow, if you have the passion as mine, feel free to share. I loved reading about the experience of others. If you are interested to purchase any bags that I posted, feel free to pm me. Tuddlesss!!!~~~
No comments:
Post a Comment